Friday, Aug. 18 - MLO Fusion Project - Icehouse Cafe, Herndon, VA

Sunday, Sept. 3 - Private Party, Westminster Canterbury, Winchester, VA

Wednesday, Sept. 12 - Bob Larson Trio, Shenandoah Discovery Museum

Saturday, Sept. 16 - Private Party, Golder O'Neill Quartet

Saturday, Sept. 23 - Private Party, Luis Hernandez Quartet

Tuesday-Wednesday, Sept. 26-27 - Lecture series on Jazz History, Front Royal Library

Saturday, Oct. 28 - Private Party with Rick Whitehead, guitar

Sunday, Nov. 19 - Private Party with Kevin Johnson, bass

Saturday, Nov. 25 - Private Party

Friday, Dec. 1 - Duo with Keith Salley, guitar, Eugene Smith Gallery, Winchester, VA

Saturday, Dec. 16 - MLO Fusion Project, Icehouse Cafe, Herndon, VA

Sunday, Dec. 31 - MLO Fusion Project, First Night Winchester

Sunday, Feb. 4 - John Kirby Tribute event, Museum of the Shenandoah Valley

Wednesday, March 28 - Two Guys, Two Pianos, Shenandoah University, Goodson Chapel, 7 pm. With Tony Nalker

Sunday, Aug. 5 - MLO Fusion Project, Reston Town Center, 7 pm

Upcoming Concerts and Gigs

© 2016 Bob Larson. Proudly created with Wix.com